Latest Products http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz Latest Products Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:09:05 +0530 en-us http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz Gold Dust http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz/gold-dust.htm http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz/gold-dust.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Gold Dust. we are whole sellers of ruby sapphire gold dust gold nuggets and rough diamonds we can ship any where in the world buyers feel free to contact us thanks Gold Bars http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz/gold-bars.htm http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz/gold-bars.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Gold Bars are acclaimed for their quality. As one of the leading Suppliers, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation and offer the best Gold Bars to the buyers. Make payment securely with a payment option you are comfortable with. We accept payment through offline as well as online modes. We make sure proper documentation is done. Gold Biscuits http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz/gold-biscuits.htm http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz/gold-biscuits.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Gold Biscuits in customized sizes. For the attainment of the complete clients' credibility, we issue an invoice to them including all the relevant information regarding products as well as agreed price. We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. Gold Coins http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz/gold-coins.htm http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz/gold-coins.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Gold Coins are acclaimed for their quality & make. We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Gold Coins at affordable prices. In order to ensure product compliance with stated quality norms, we conduct several tests at several stages. Gold Nuggets http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz/gold-nuggets.htm http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz/gold-nuggets.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Gold Nuggets, provided by us, are acclaimed for their quality & make. Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. Raw Gold http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz/raw-gold.htm http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz/raw-gold.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Raw Gold is acclaimed for its quality. We do not have to worry about stock-out situations or meeting bulk requirements, as we have an equipped warehouse facility. It has the latest inventory control and management software and helps us maintain continuous product availability. We are involved in providing excellent grade range of products from our facility in (Uganda). Rough Diamonds http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz/rough-diamonds.htm http://www.groundmineraltrading.biz/rough-diamonds.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rough Diamonds are acclaimed for their quality. All those who are looking for a reliable name offering Rough Diamonds can get in touch with us! We have a large infrastructure facility, parted into different segments and one of them is warehouse wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting bulk requirements of the clients.